Hot TV Dads

I know Tracey will be cursing my last post. A mention of Joe DuBois and no corresponding picture.

I did look for images of him – but I got distracted by this delightful article: Hottest TV dads, in which Joe DuBois hits the heady heights of number 8*.

It really is a Tracey article though, as I have no idea who some of the hot dads even are. I have never seen Battlestar Galactica, Bones, Prison Break or 24 – clearly my TV watching is not as wide ranging as I thought!

The site is incredibly slow. It took all my will power to go right through all these hot dads, all the way to number 15.

I stuck with it, because in the back of my mind was the terrifying thought: Surely, this isn’t a list of hottest TV dads, if it has failed to include John Winchester???**

*having just read some comments on the posts, it seems that they’ve done a list of the top 15 hottest dads, that is in alphabetical order by character surname….

**Especially as he has his own sub category: hot dad character who always dies.
4 thoughts on “Hot TV Dads

Leave a Reply

