Back…like Lost and Supernatural

Apologies wordsmiths, I have been incredibly blog- lazy of late.

I have no defence. I was as shocked as anyone to discover that my last blog entry had been 25 January(especially when I actually have some entries backed up and nearly ready to go – oops, giving away trade secrets there).

Then, I was made to feel incredibly guilty as fellow blogger, ThriftyGal/Body of a Geek Goddess, gave me a much coveted ‘Blog Award’ (which I obviously mean to reciprocate), thus driving people to my pages, only for them to find that I’d metaphorically ‘left the building’. Bad times.

Now, ThriftyGal is ‘blognagging’ me to entertain her, by providing me with topics to blog about. Admittedly, most of them provide tenuous links to posting pictures of the Winchesters from Supernatural, but who am I to complain?

In fact, I feel a picture coming on right now….

2 thoughts on “Back…like Lost and Supernatural

Leave a Reply

