See me!

Another in the ‘I saw this and thought of you’ category… thanks KD.

The headline in the Daily Mail says it all: Not a good role ‘modal’: Head forced to apologise after teacher sends school report littered with spelling mistakes.

I also find it a little odd that a school report, presumably something the school will want to keep record of, can be just sent as an email.  I’d expect it to be provided as an official printed or electronic document format, perhaps backed up by a summary in the email.  That’s just me being stuffy and old fashioned I guess!

Leave a Reply

