Voucher errors – Happy Father’s Day

As caption competition winner at the Red Nose Day* at work (don’t ask, the caption wasn’t that great), I was pleased to receive a voucher to use at a local restaurant/bar.
I was even more pleased when I spotted the errors in the small print. Obviously Mother’s Day and Father’s Day are very different things to this company.
*Obviously Red Nose Day was ages ago but I kept this as a Father’s Day themed blog and then promptly forgot to publish it…..
One thought on “Voucher errors – Happy Father’s Day

  1. I always thought it should be Mothers' and Fathers' Day. i.e. a day for mothers and a day for fathers. It's not just MY mother's day. As I mark or celebrate neither, I'm not really the expert though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

