Be my Valentine? The way to my heart.

Okay, so for Valentine’s Day I give you this t-shirt from Cafe Press.

I think that Thrifty Gal might have won in the Valentine’s Day card suggestions competition. This card  from Missus de Paperie on Etsy is inspired. I wish I’d found it! If someone bought this for me, I may just melt a little – I realise this makes me weird.

And really, there’s a valentine featuring Castiel?

To be fair though, should anyone buy me that then I would be less interested in the valentine and far more interested in Cas… Best case scenario I suppose is that Cas is my valentine. Wait, I’m rambling aren’t I?

Leave a Reply

