Word magnets for skeptics

You know those magnetic poetry sets you can get (I have Shakespearean, sexual innuendo and really rude words)?

I have just discovered that you can also get word magnets for skeptics – thanks to Professor Richard Wiseman.

I love this. I can leave messages saying “there are no ghosts”, “it was just the door creaking” and “it’s all in your imagination”.

Of course, I might be proven wrong as the spirit world uses the medium of magnets to communicate with me.

 Please buy them for me – in return I’ll promise not to come back and haunt you: http://www.skepticalrobot.com/word-magnets-for-skeptics

Leave a Reply

