I am a polite notice and I’ll thank you if I want to

Part four in the signage at work series…
Not satisfied with filling the social room with quite frankly bonkers signage, there have been a number of signs added to our toilets too. 
This one is my favourite. It is a polite notice. Look how pleasant it is. It’s basically telling us how unpleasant we all are. I have yet to witness anything that may have prompted this sign. Well, unless you count coat hangers on the back of the toilet door. I don’t expect to find them in my facilities at home…

This second one is to promote stress awareness. If only they knew how stressed this signage makes me. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.


And breathe…

Related posts

Leave a Reply

